Welcome to Level Up Haffle

Hello, dear friends. The blog renovations are complete and I bid you welcome to my new site!

Many of you have followed me over the years for the Lotro content – Lotro was and still is my primary go-to MMO, but realistically, everyone branches out and plays other games. I am no different, and I play games of all types. I love writing about Lotro, but I’d love to write about Β and share the other games I play and this revamped site will allow me to do so.

I sincerely hope you enjoy the content I have planned over the next month (if work schedule allows) or so. So much to cover!

As for the blog URL, I do intend to change it later this year. I’ll be sure to give everyone a heads up before I do so you won’t miss the new URL/address.

Ps. So very proud to have been blogging as The Malaysian Lotro Gamer over the past four years. To everyone who’s ever visited, interacted and connected with me and the Lotro content over the years, I sincerely thank you. More to come for Lotro, and more to come for other games as well.

Cheers,

Haffle/Adrian

Welcome to Level Up Haffle

8 responses to “Welcome to Level Up Haffle

  1. Good to see you back! And good luck with the new site. But I am puzzled… There are OTHER games???? Hahahha….;) Keep up the good work man!

Leave a Reply

