Fast Forward: To the White City

Hey, one can dream, right?

Hey, one can dream, right?

Couldn’t help it, the views and vistas in GW2 are amazing and this one had Minas Tirith written all over it. I’m taking a brief break from Lotro – I pre-ordered Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor and while waiting for the game to launch on the 30th, I’m currently playing LOTR: War in the North and GW2. Not disappointed at all as both has offered plenty of fun. I can see myself hanging out in Tyria as a supplementary adventure to Lotro, just as I did with Wildstar back in May. As for Shadow of Mordor, I can’t wait to decapitate orcs and take names..or have mine taken, thanks to the Nemesis system. Might write a review for it here on the blog. We’ll see.

Have a good week folks.

Leave a Reply

