LOTRO Turns 7: My 7(+3) favorite PVE screenshots

coffeebreakchat

Continuing from the last post, here are my favorite PVE screenshots to date.

 

1.

I love this one. A level 35 Haffleheim departs from Rivendell. Whenever I see this, I think of the memories from adventures past, and the journey ahead.

I love this one. A level 35 Haffleheim departs from Rivendell. Whenever I see this, I think of the memories from adventures past, and the journey that lies ahead.

2.

What are you looking at? I'm just borrowing. He's dead anyway..

What are you looking at? I’m just borrowing. You’re dead anyway..

3.

Regardless of how I feel about Big Battles, getting to this moment felt surreal.

Regardless of how I feel about Big Battles, getting to this moment felt surreal.

4.

Here's a sentimental screenshot of the moment before my kinship's last kin run together. I miss you all, Mercenaries.

Here’s a sentimental screenshot of the moment before my kinship’s last kin run together. I miss you all, Mercenaries. From left to right: Scylea, Moops, JimmyJames, Churgar, Adhrean, Skirlet, Pinchakko, Fellonix.

5.

I've seen a lot of LOTRO selfies lately. Here's mine.

I’ve seen a lot of LOTRO selfies lately. Here’s mine.

6.

Added this magnificent decoration to our Mercenary kin house. We always talked about getting these accolades even though we were a small kin. A gift then for everyone, should they ever log in again.

Added this magnificent decoration to our Mercenary kin house. We always talked about getting these accolades even though we were a small kin. A gift then for everyone, should they ever log in again.

7.

In the name of celebration!

In the name of celebration!

Honorable mentions!

This was taken on one of CSTM's fellowship walks on the Landroval server. The line stretched on and on, as far as your computer graphic card's eye could see. It was amazing to be a part of this. So many people coming together for such a great cause.

This was taken on one of CSTM’s fellowship walks on the Landroval server. The line stretched on and on, as far as your computer graphic card’s eye could see. It was amazing to be a part of this. So many people coming together for such a great cause.

LOTRO has always been about the story, but more than that I enjoy the company of my close friends that I've met in game. Here's Whap the Dwarf Minstrel, but better known as Churgar or Babbor, the best Wardens I ever knew. Miss you bud.

LOTRO has always been about the story, but more than that I enjoy the company of my close friends that I’ve met in game. Here’s Whap the Dwarf Minstrel, but better known as Churgar or Babbor, the best Wardens I ever knew. Miss you bud.

When I look at this picture, I am reminded of the great memories I've had with the Rohan content in the last couple of years. Alas, it is time to move on. Gondor awaits!

When I look at this picture, I am reminded of the great memories I’ve had with the Rohan content in the last couple of years. Alas, it is time to move on. Gondor awaits!

 

And that wraps up the screenshots. I know some of these aren’t beautiful or pretty but more emotional and sentimental. Can’t help it! Till the next post, have fun gaming everyone.

2 responses to “LOTRO Turns 7: My 7(+3) favorite PVE screenshots

Leave a Reply

