LOTRO Turns 7: My 7 favorite PvMP screenshots

coffeebreakchat

Happy seven years, LOTRO! In conjunction with the anniversary festival, I’m posting up my seven favorite screenshots from my PvMP adventures with commentary.

1.

#ugliest #selfie #ever #? #riddermark #pvmp #blackarrow #creep #iglax

#ugliest #selfie #ever #? #riddermark #pvmp #blackarrow #creep #iglax

 

2.

Ah, I miss the old days. A newbie like me would escape to Elf Camp thinking I would be safe. Wrong. Here comes the creep zerg!

Ah, I miss the old days. A newbie like me would escape to Elf Camp thinking I would be safe. Wrong. Here comes the creep zerg!

 

3.

Down From the Sky. Its raining Captains! Ft. Peodric

Down From the Sky. Its raining Captains! Ft. Peodric

 

4.

Meet the greatest PvMP raid leader I've ever played under, the Warden with the shield icon that has become symbolic with his name, Adino. Adino introduced me to the Moors and its culture, but more importantly, thought me to be myself and have fun. Thank you Adino.

Meet the greatest PvMP raid leader I’ve ever played with, the Warden with the shield icon that has become symbolic with his name, Adino. Adino introduced me to the Moors and its culture, but more importantly, taught me to be myself and have fun. Thank you Adino.

 

5.

Adino was so great, he often called upon his trusty steed to steer him to battle, Invisiblefax

Adino was so great, he often called upon his trusty steed to steer him to battle, Invisiblefax

 

6

On quieter days, my friends and I find plenty of ways to amuse ourselves. #trolled #selfie

On quieter days, my friends and I find plenty of ways to amuse ourselves. #trolled #selfie

 

7.

There is movement in Gramsfoot. The Creeps muster. The Freeps however, are distracted with warm pie.

The orcish horns are sounding in the distance. There is movement in Gramsfoot. The Creeps muster. The Freeps however, are distracted with warm pie.

Okay I lied. There is honestly so many good screenies, its hard to not to fit all the best ones in here. A few more honorable mentions!

Who remembers the good old flag from Grothum that needed to be ninja-ed back to Tol Ascarnen? My obsession with stealing from the Creeps started here.

Who remembers the good old flag from Grothum that needed to be ninja-ed back to Tol Ascarnen? My obsession with stealing from the Creeps started here.

 

8 April 2014. I hit rank 11, Commander. When I started coming back out to the Moors on my Captain at rank 3, I had Wiga to thank. 7 ranks later, I am still thanking you, Wiga. I am glad I got share that moment with one of the greatest Loremasters on the Riddermark server.

8 April 2014. I hit rank 11, Commander. When I started coming back out to the Moors on my Captain at rank 3, I had Wiga to thank. 7 ranks later, I am still thanking you, Wiga. I am glad I got share that moment with one of the greatest Loremasters on the Riddermark server.

 

And that is all I’ve got folks. Next post will be my 7 favorite PVE screenshots and it might take a while. That’s over 3,000 screenshots to look through! Again, congratulations LOTRO and to the LOTRO community.

2 responses to “LOTRO Turns 7: My 7 favorite PvMP screenshots

Leave a Reply

