Paint It Red!

Red Painted Skeleton Steed

Red Painted Skeleton Steed

I got it finally! I’ve been opening Riddermark Bound Lootboxes for months with the hopes of getting this steed. So one fine day last week I picked up a Key during a kin Sambrog run and I had a lootbox, my last lootbox stored in the vault. Lo and behold, the steed comes out of it. Haffles is one very happy chap! To celebrate, I have posted a collection of my mounts on a new page on my blog called The Stables. Cheers everybody and may you be just as lucky!

Leave a Reply

