Sarumaning.

A few months back I never thought I would be able to join a ToO PUG and kick butt. Well, I’m proud to say that I have now. In the past month or so I have been grinding my virtues, Limlight Gorge Dailies, and ‘Moors Armour to get my Champ Adhrean ready for everything end game.  I think I’m about 80% done with that. So last Saturday, Shrewd, a resident of the Riddermark server gave me the green light to join his Raid on ToO Acid Wing. I think I did Ok, which earned me a follow up into Shadow Wing and Saruman right after that. Just want to say thanks buddy, without your faith in me I wouldn’t have gotten rid of the locks etc.

Our raid group just before the fight ensues.

It went well, I enjoyed the fight mechanics of all 3 wings and am looking forward to running it again.  So first time Champs, if you’re decently geared and traited, don’t be afraid to respond to PUG calls! Just go in and give it your best! =)

More posts to come today, hang tight.

Leave a Reply

